CLICK HERE FOR UPCOMING CE INFO: FRIDAY through SUNDAY, October 12-13-14, 2018

Calendar updated December 6, 2018


2018 President Sawyer
January 18 – 20 Friday – Sunday AOA Presidents’ Council Clearwater FL
January 24 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors Dupont Group, Concord
Feb 2 – 3 Friday – Saturday AOA Volunteer Meeting (by invitation) St. Louis
Feb 7 Wednesday NHOA CE Meeting Grappone Center, Concord
March 14 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors Dupont Group, Concord
April 22-24 Sunday – Tuesday AOA Congressional Advocacy Conference DC
May 9 Wednesday NHOA CE Meeting and Board of Directors Grappone Center, Concord
June 2 Saturday Special Olympics Opening Eyes Vision Screening UNH, Durham
June 2 Saturday Future in Sight Walk For Sight Concord
June 20 – 24 Wednesday – Sunday Optometry’s Meeting (Pierce) Denver
July 18 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors Common Man, 231 Main St, Plymouth
August 5 Sunday NHOA CE Meeting Grappone Center, Concord
September 12 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors Dupont Group, Concord
October 12-14 Friday -Sunday NHOA CE Meeting Grappone Center, Concord
November 7 – 10 Wednesday – Saturday AAO San Antonio
November 14 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors Dupont Group, Concord
2019 President Bryant
January 17-19 Thursday – Saturday AOA Presidents’ Council La Jolla CA
January 23 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors Holiday Inn, Brown Ave., Manchester
February 6 Wednesday NHOA CE Meeting Grappone Center, Concord
March 13 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors Holiday Inn, Brown Avenue, Manchester
April 5-7 Friday-Sunday NHOA CE Meeting Loon Mountain
April 7-9 Sunday-Tuesday AOA Adcocacy Conference DC
May 8 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors The Common Man, Plymouth
June 19 – 23 Wednesday – Sunday Optometry’s Meeting (Horn) St. Louis
July 17 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors Holiday Inn, Brown Avenue, Manchester
September 11 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors Holiday Inn, Brown Avenue, Manchester
October 4-6 Friday – Sunday NHOA CE Meeting Margate Inn, Laconia
October 23 – 26 Wednesday – Saturday AAO Orlando FL
October AOA SGRC/Third Party Conference, dates TBA location TBA
November 13 Wednesday NHOA Board of Directors Holiday Inn, Brown Avenue, Manchester
2020 President ???
February 5 Wednesday NHOA CE Meeting Grappone Center, Concord
April 3-5 Friday –
Sunday
NHOA CE Meeting North Conway Grand, North Conway
June 24 – 28 Wednesday – Sunday Optometry’s Meeting (Reynolds) DC
October 2-4 Friday – Sunday NHOA CE Meeting Sheraton Harborside, Portsmouth
October 7 – 10 Wednesday – Saturday AAO Nashville